The members page of your team can be reached via the button in the right upper corner of the Smoothy interface. If you hover this button, a dropdown appears that contains a link to your team's members page.
On this page, you find an overview of:
If you are the owner of the team, you can invite other people such as colleagues or friends to join. To do so, you just need to specify the email address of the person and an invitation will be sent.
Only the owner of the team is allowed to remove members, other than himself, from the team. It is not possible for the team owner to remove itself from the team, nor to transfer the ownership of the team to a different account. However, if you do have a situation in which the transfer of a team is desirable, you can send an email to [email protected] and we will be happy to help you out.
Please note that after a team member is deleted, it may take up to 15 minutes before the access of the given account has been completely revoked.
A passionate cloud engineer who helps software companies adopt modern cloud technologies through an intelligent all-in-one cloud platform called Smoothy.
All rights reserved. Yes. All of them.