Delete your account

February 20, 2020

    We would be sad to see you go, but if you choose this path you can delete your account in the right upper corner on the account page. You are then given a period of grace and can use Smoothy for as long as your team's subscriptions last. During this period, you can easily reactivate your account. When this period is over, all your personal details will be removed from our databases, the teams of which you are the owner will be deleted, together with all their deployments, images, applications, and other resources. Teams of which you are only a member, not the owner, will not be removed upon your departure.

    Delete account

    tip

    Just one thing, if you don't like Smoothy, write us a few words. We are a bootstrapped startup, so every customer is a big deal to us. Therefore, we would love to hear your feedback so we can improve our services.

    Michiel Kempen

    Michiel Kempen

    A passionate cloud engineer who helps software companies adopt modern cloud technologies through an intelligent all-in-one cloud platform called Smoothy.